The board
Learn more about the people leading the Union.

President

James Lockowandt

No description available.

Secretary General

Thea Sandin

No description available.

Email

thea.sandin@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

Executive Manager

Andrea Cicovic

No description available.

Email

andrea.cicovic@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

Vice-President

Jesse Feng

No description available.

Email

jesse.feng@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

Treasurer

Amin Alian

No description available.

Email

amin.alian@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

Head of Associations

May Pula

No description available.

Email

may.pula@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

Secretary

Elias Holzmann

No description available.

Email

elias.holzmann@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

Influential Manager

Olympia Belengri

No description available.

President of the Event Committee

Aurora Takami Siljedahl

No description available.

President of the Service Committee

Erik Grimsvik

No description available.

Email

erik.grimsvik@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

President of the Lobbying Committee

Silja Eklund

No description available.

Email

silja.eklund@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

President of the Project Committee

Lina Fränden

No description available.

Email

lina.franden@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

President of the Social Committee

David Bladström

No description available.

Email

david.bladstrom@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

President of the Marketing Committee

Andrea Aram

No description available.

Email

andrea.aram@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None

Earlier boards

2016-2017

President: Elias von Heijne

Secretary General: Ava Baghchesara

Executive Manager: Elsa Halling

Vice-President: James Lockowandt

Treasurer: Andrea Wickman

Head of Associations: Kaj Li

Secretary: Caroline Ericsson Selin

President of the Service Committee: Wilma Westerberg

President of the Event Committee: Emilia Aurell

President of the Lobbying Committee: Isak Lefvert

President of the Social Committee: Jaqueline Christenson

Project Leader: Clara Kerpner

Head of Marketing: Axel Backlund

Influential Manager: Astrid Henriksson