The board
Learn more about the people leading the Union.

President

James Lockowandt

No description available.

Email

james.lockowandt@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

073-430 22 05



Treasurer

Amin Alian

No description available.

Email

amin.alian@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

076-192 75 94



Secretary General

Thea Sandin

No description available.

Email

thea.sandin@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

070-340 38 28



Executive Manager

Andrea Cicovic

No description available.

Email

andrea.cicovic@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

073-776 12 36



Vice-President

Jesse Feng

No description available.

Email

jesse.feng@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

076-651 39 58



Head of Associations

May Pula

No description available.

Email

may.pula@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

073-268 23 91



Secretary

Elias Holzmann

No description available.

Email

elias.holzmann@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

070-730 40 53



Influential Manager

Olympia Belengri

No description available.

Email

olympia.belengri@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

072-318 84 94



President of the Event Committee

Aurora Takami Siljedahl

No description available.

Email

aurora.takami.siljedahl@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

072-202 82 31



President of the Service Committee

Erik Grimsvik

No description available.

Email

erik.grimsvik@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

0707480834



President of the Lobbying Committee

Silja Eklund

No description available.

Email

silja.eklund@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

076-024 53 50



President of the Project Committee

Lina Fränden

No description available.

Email

lina.franden@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

None



President of the Social Committee

David Bladström

No description available.

Email

david.bladstrom@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

072-203 33 96



President of the Marketing Committee

Andrea Aram

No description available.

Email

andrea.aram@kgunion.com

Phonenumber

070-091 48 04

Earlier boards

2016-2017

President: Elias von Heijne

Secretary General: Ava Baghchesara

Executive Manager: Elsa Halling

Vice-President: James Lockowandt

Treasurer: Andrea Wickman

Head of Associations: Kaj Li

Secretary: Caroline Ericsson Selin

President of the Service Committee: Wilma Westerberg

President of the Event Committee: Emilia Aurell

President of the Lobbying Committee: Isak Lefvert

President of the Social Committee: Jaqueline Christenson

Project Leader: Clara Kerpner

Head of Marketing: Axel Backlund

Influential Manager: Astrid Henriksson